In the last couple of weeks, people have been silly. I blame the summer like weather.
To the females who wear shape ups while working out......really?!? They just make you look ridiculous.
To the older man who is working out in short spandex, neon tank top and wearing a fanny pack....what do you absolutely need to carry with you while you work out that requires you to wear a fanny pack circa 1980?? Did I mention that this same man would flex his glutes all the time.....really??
To the people who insist on talking loudly on their phones in the airport....yep, I am listening to your conversation! It's natural!
To the mom and three daughters who were in the row behind me on the 2 hour and 45 min plane ride to Denver. Two things for you.
1. There is no reason to wear your sunglasses on the plane.
2. Please do not discuss family issues and argue across the aisle of the plane for 2 hours. There are other people around who don't care about your family drama. For example....me!
There was just a commercial for jean diapers. The tag line was: "my diaper is full.....of fashion!" What has the world come to?!? There is something seriously wrong with this.
People who get angry at little things. Seriously people..... it is a waste of energy to be mad at nothing.
Some people just make me laugh!
No comments:
Post a Comment